Auto-Resolve Old Items

You can configure Rollbar to auto-resolve everything that hasn't been seen in more than X days. This feature is available on the Cleanup page in your project settings.

To do this:

  1. Go to your project
  2. Click Settings in the top navigation
  3. Click Cleanup on the left
  4. For each environment you want to enable this for, choose the number of days
  5. Click "Save changes" at the bottom of the page

When you press Save, it will resolve all matching items immediately.